My Supports

When I think about my days and where they are most spent it would be work. Therefore, I would have to say I have a huge support system at my jobs. Most often we all try to help one another professionally and personally deal with the daily task. Outside of work, I would say family is key to making sure my days are carefree. Most often I can pick up my phone and make a call or text for assistance and I can depend on at least one person to help, I would have to say I am blessed with a great support system.

 It is very beneficial to have my support systems in my life, I would go crazy without them, I mean who would I call when the kids need to be picked up from school and I have an emergency, who would I call when I am having car problems, and who would I call when I am having a bad day and just need to vent. If I had to deal with all of theses issues alone it would be very chaotic.

Leave a comment